It sure is quiet in here! – That’s because…

April 13, 2012 — Leave a comment

… it’s time to start over!

 

“Can I come down now?” my son asked from the rock wall.  We were at a carnival in downtown Dublin, Ireland on St. Patrick’s Day a few years ago.  My son wanted to come down because he wasn’t making progress.  He understood the idea that if you are not advancing, you are moving backward.

I felt this way about my blog.  I remembered the rock wall and decided to apply the learning here.

Therefore, I’m starting over – clean slate – new start – time to get down to business.

I learned a lesson: if something is not working for you, do not try and force it!

Thank you for visiting, I plan on making a lot of noise this week with new posts.  Please come back soon!

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

